Officers

Officers

President: Dr. Cortney S. Warren, Assistant Professor of Psychology at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas (cortney.warren@unlv.edu)

Treasurer:  Dr. Danae Hudson, Associate Professor of Psychology at Missouri State University (DanaeHudson@MissouriState.edu)

Newsletter Editor: Jessica Yu, Research Coordinator in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences at Stanford University (jsyu@stanford.edu).

Research Coordinator: Emily White, Doctoral Student in Clinical Psychology, University of Nevada, Las Vegas (emilywhite@gmail.com).

Membership Coordinator: Kim Claudat, Doctoral Student in Clinical Psychology, University of Nevada, Las Vegas (kclaudat@gmail.com).

Media Coordinator: Dr. J. Ryan Fuller, Clinical Director of New York Behavioral Health (Fuller@NewYorkBehavioralHealth.com).

PAST LEADERSHIP (2007-2010)

Past President: Dr. Marisol Perez, Chair, Department of Psychology Texas A&M University (Marisol.Perez00@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Dr. Dana Rofey, Children’s Hospital (Dana.Rofey@gmail.com)

Newsletter Editors: Dr. Corby K. Martin, Assistant Professor, Department of Health Psychology, Pennington Biomedical Research Center (Corby.Martin@pbrc.edu), & John Correa, Research Associate, Department of Health Psychology, Pennington Biomedical Research Center (John.Correa@pbrc.edu)

Membership Coordinator: Dr. Dotty Van Buren, Washington University School of Medicine (vanbured@pscyhiatry.wustl.edu)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Recent Posts